Latest News
News

Production Staff

Jeff Galloway and his Jeff Galloway Productions staff are headquartered in Atlanta, GA USA.  

Lauren Dyckman – lauren@jeffgalloway.com, 404-255-1033 or 800-200-2771, ext 1

Dan Ellithorp – dan@jeffgalloway.com, 404-255-1033 or 800-200-2771, ext 3 (online orders, running schools, beach retreats)

Susan Kolbinsky – susan@jeffgalloway.com, 404-255-1033 or 800-200-2771, ext 4 (Tahoe Retreats, E-coaching)

Michele Langevin - michele@jeffgalloway.com, 404-255-1033 or 800-200-2771, ext 2

Darlene Miller – darlene@jeffgalloway.com

Chris Twiggs – chris@jeffgalloway.com, 404-255-1033 or 800-200-2771, ext 308 (Galloway Training Programs)

EVENTS 

Jeff Galloway 13.1 – December 14, 2014, info@jeffgalloway131.com, 404-996-1485, 800-200-2771 x306

Kaiser Permanante Corporate Run/Walk, September 11, 2014, info@kpcorporaterunwalk.com, 404-843-8727

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magic Mile Testimonials
When I joined the Galloway Training Program the magic mile determined the correct group to train with. At age 54 I completed the Atlanta Marathon at my predicted goal pace of 4:58:38.
Michael, Atlanta
Magic Mile Testimonials
My 6:34 magic mile time predicts my 10k (46:34) and 13.1 (1:42:54) PRs exactly. It provides realistic goals, provided you do the training.
Frank, North Carolina